Department of Tamil

 Dr V.Krishnan
M.A.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Head
e-mail: Personal:sukisangu@gmail.com
Official: tam@gacudpt.in
krishnan@gacudpt.in
 
Dr C.Ayothi
M.A.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,Ph.D.Dip. in DRT.,DGT.
Associate Professor
Personal: crayothi@gmail.com
Official: ayothi@gacudpt.in
Dr M.Mathiyalagan
M.A.,M.A.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Personal: kottaimathi@gmail.com
Official: mathitamil@gacudpt.in
Dr M.Sivasubramanian
M.A.,M.Phil.,B.Ed., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Personal: sivarti123@gmail.com
Official: sivatamil@gacudpt.in
Ms P.Sivasakthi
M.A.,M.Phil.
Assistant Professor
Personal: sikahariharan@gmail.com
Official: sivasakthi@gacudpt.in
Dr F.Abubakker
M.A.,M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D
Assistant Professor.
Personal: fabubakker2000@gmail.com
Official: abu@gacudpt.in
Dr M.Jothimani
M.A.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Personal: sumujothi67@gmail.com
Official: jothimani@gacudpt.in
Dr S.Gunasekaran
M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Personal: pargokul@gmail.com
Official: gunasekaran@gacudpt.in
Dr N.Velumani
M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Personal: velumaninithi@gmail.com
Official: velumani@gacudpt.in
Dr S. Kalaiselvan
M.A.,M.Phil., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
kalai.kanmani@gmail.com
Dr A.Kannimuthu
M.A.,M.Com., M.Phil.,B.Ed.,Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Personal: akannimuthu@yahoo.in
Official: kannimuthu@gacudpt.in
Dr J.Sairabanu
M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Personal: sairabanu2004@rediffmail.com
Official: sairabanu@gacudpt.in
Mr V.Sivasamy
M.A.,M.Phil.
Assistant Professor Temp.
sivasamytamil@gmail.com