Department of Chemistry

S.N.PhotoName of the StaffQualificationDesignationemail ID
1M.SIVAKUMARM.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed.,Associate Professor & Headmsivakumar1967@gmail.com
2M.MANOGARANM.Sc., M.Phil., M.Ed.,Assistant Professormano1516@gmail.com
3Mrs.M.CHITRAM.Sc., M.Phil.,Assistant Professorchitu_mano@yahoo.co.in
4P.THIRUMAVALAVANM.Sc., M.Phil.,M.Ed., M.Phil. (Edu),Assistant Professorthirumap@gmail.com
5Dr.R.VENCKATESHM.Sc., M.Phil., PGDIW&WWT, Ph.D.,Assistant Professorrvenckat@gmail.com
6Dr.M.KarunanidhiM.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,Assistant Professoranbukaruna@gmail.com
7Dr.A.ThirumoorthiM.Sc., M.Phil., M.Ed., Ph.D.,Assistant Professordramoorthiudt@rediffmail.com
8B. MAHIN ABBUBAKKERM.Sc., M.Phil.Assistant Professormahinchem93@gmail.com
9Dr.G.REVATHIM.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed., M.Sc. (Dairy), PGDVES, Ph.D.,Assistant Professorrevathi_udt@yahoo.com
10Dr M. JAYANDRANM.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.Assistant Professorjayandranchem@gmail.com
11Dr.RAJESWARI SIVARAJM.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D.,Assistant Professorrajeshwarishivaraj@gmail.com
12K.KARTHIKEYANM.Sc.,Assistant Professorkarthikathiravan2@gmail.com
13P.SENTHILRAJKAPOORM.Sc.,Assistant Professorsenthirajkapoor@gmail.com